Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Dealer and Distributor List

Dealers

As well as being able to purchase our High End Audio Panels direct from ourselves we also have a list of authorized dealers where these products can be bought from.  Our dealers below are authorized to sell the following products – Mini Wall Panel, Mini Corner Panel, Wall Sound Trap Panel, Corner Sound Trap Panel, Echo-Stick Panel, Symphonic-C Panel, Symphonic-R Panel, Wall Orbis Panel, Corner Orbis Panel, Photophonic Panel, Signature Acoustic Panel, QRD 17/25 Diffuser and XTZ Room Analyzer mkII PRO.

 

Avon

The Right Note - www.rightnote.co.uk - music@hifiwizard.com - (01225) 874728

Buckinghamshire

Deco Audio - www.decoaudio.com - info@decoaudio.com - (01926) 422 224

Cheshire

The Audio Works - www.theaudioworks.co.uk - larry@theaudioworks.co.uk -

Devon

Audio Destination - www.audiodestination.co.uk - info@audiodestination.co.uk - (01884) 243 584

Dorset

Stone Audio - www.stoneaudio.co.uk - info@stoneaudio.co.uk -

East Sussex

Brighton HiFi Exchange - www.hifiguy.co.uk - dave@hifiguy.co.uk - 0845 428 9957

Essex

The Audio Barn - www.theaudiobarn.co.uk - info@theaudiobarn.co.uk - (01279) 454 860

Hampshire

Nevada Music - www.nevadamusic.co.uk - music@nevada.co.uk - 023 9220 5100

Hertfordshire

Audioboffs - www.audioboffs.co.uk - info@audioboffs.co.uk - (0208) 1774 095

Lancashire

AV Distribution - www.audiovisualonline.co.uk - info@avdist.co.uk - (01706) 878444

Lincolnshire

Audiolincs - www.audiolincs.co.uk - enquiries@audiolincs.co.uk - (01476) 591090

Surrey

Guildford Audio - www.guildfordaudio.co.uk - trevor@guildfordaudio.co.uk - (01483) 537 577

West Midlands

Audio Affair - www.audioaffair.co.uk - service@audioaffair.co.uk - 0800 520 0710

West Sussex

Rock Solid Sounds - www.rocksolidsounds.co.uk - info@rocksolidsounds.co.uk - (01903) 53 00 05

Scotland

Audio Emotion - www.audioemotion.co.uk - info@audioemotion.co.uk - (01333) 425 999

Hi-Fi Corner (Haddington Branch) - www.hificorner.co.uk - sales@hificorner.co.uk - (0131) 556 7901

Northern Ireland

Kronos AV - www.kronosav.com - sales@kronosav.com - 0845 383 1705

 

Distributors

 

We also have a list of distributors who will be able to assist you in their relevant location.  Our distributors are authorized to sell all of our products excluding the soundproofing materials.

 

Benelux

Very Fine Solutions - www.veryfinesolutions.eu - sales@veryfinesolutions.eu - +32 472 42 57 75

Hungary

Ultimate Audio - www.ultimateaudio.hu - ultimateaudio@t-mail.hu - + 36 30 373 89 00

Scandinavia

Acoustic Tuning - www.acoustictuning.com - post@acoustictuning.com - +4798087678

Portugal

Audio Team - www.audioteam.pt - at@audioteam.pt - 217649532